Become a Teacher

Netaji Subhas Open University (NSOU)

Deal Score0
Deal Score0

Netaji Subhas Open University (NSOU) is a State Open University established by an Act of the West Bengal Legislature in 1997. It is recognized by the University Grants Commission (UGC) and the Distance Education Council (DEC). The university is located in Kolkata, West Bengal, India. The university has seven regional centres in Kolkata, Burdwan, Midnapore, Durgapur, Malda, Siliguri, and Murshidabad. Netaji Subhas Open University offers undergraduate and postgraduate courses, as well as diploma, certificate and advanced diploma courses in various disciplines such as Arts, Science, Commerce, Education, Law, Library and Information Science, Management, Mass Communication and Journalism, Social Work, Hospitality and Tourism Management, Technology, Vocational Studies and Womens Studies. The university also offers distance education programs in collaboration with other universities. The university has a strong emphasis on research, and it organises various seminars, workshops and conferences. It also offers research facilities to its students.

Gateway of Future
We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Live Chat

Welcome to Gateway of Future. Please install our app

Gateway of Future